Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Just looking for fun and new experiences

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5′ 7″
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I’m Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 45
I’m Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
I’m fun-loving, loyal to friends and family, adventurous and wry. My friends most appreciate my sense of humor and non-judgmental advice giving. I’m a social worker and have spent most of my adult life in jobs or volunteer work to better the lives of children. I love to try new things and am just looking for something new and different to try.
Other interests
Tennis, salsa dancing, karaoke, board games
What I’m looking for
I am just looking for some cool people to hang out with. I like people who don’t take themselves too seriously, and can have fun anywhere…no high maintenance dudes 🙂 Confidence goes a long way in being attractive. Don’t know if I’m looking for a “long term relationship” here…just want to meet new people and have fun.

Go Back to Search Results