Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is an adventure

Howell, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Work Type Legal
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I’m an easy-going very fit 41 year old woman…I am very career-driven but definitely know how to balance it with pleasure…I can be spontaneous — although I must say I am a “planner” at heart!!

I have an 18 year old daughter, who is college…UGH – I feel like I just got out of high school myself!!!
What I’m looking for
I’m looking for — I know this is a tall order — a man that doesn’t lie!!! My motto is MEAN WHAT YOU SAY AND SAY WHAT YOU MEAN…..I live by that. I don’t have a specific “type”…Of course I would prefer a man with a job(money doesn’t matter to me, so where you work isn’t important.) I like to be outdoors, whether it’s in the mountains or on the beach, I’m happy either place….So my potential partner should like the same… I like all types of music…from John Mayer to good old AC/DC!!!

Go Back to Search Results