Meet Sushi Girl:  Single Female Online Dating Profile Free Membership Profile
Where Singles and Adventure Meet

  • Similar Profiles
[ Go Back to Search Results ]

Online dating site member Sushi Girl

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Rave un2 the joy fantastic

Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Eyes Blue
Height 5′ 1″
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
I’m Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 43

I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
About me
…energetic, fun-loving, down-to-earth. My favourite activities are camping, fishing, rollerblading, listening to music (all types), playing pool, yoga, cooking, home reno…and many more. I feel 25 inside..and endeavour to remain fit and spunky and am looking for same. I play as hard as I work, and would like to share my energy with someone who TRULY appreciates life – cause we only have one crack at it!
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits

What I’m looking for
Looking for my equal…my best friend…a partner for life. If you are a smoker, lazy, or excessive drinker…then its a deal breaker. Also, I am looking for someone who wants to have children. As well, I find that religion can be a contentious subject. I am NOT Christian, and would prefer dating someone who is similar. I am a ‘spiritual atheist’…who is very much drawn to buddhism.

[ Go Back to Search Results ]