Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Samana 2008

Gemini Girl

Still flying solo…

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5′ 6″
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I’m Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 53
I’m Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Back in Ottawa for a while. I usually spend the winter months working in the sunny carribean, but I’m looking for that special person who will give me a reason to stay put… where ever that may be. Currently enjoying movies, the Rideau Canal, my friends.
What I’m looking for
I believe in chemistry, it’s something you just can’t explain. I’m usually attracted to someone who is outgoing, sociable, empathetic, likes his family, someone who is active/outdoorsey but not necessarily an athlete, someone who is smart & whitty and has common sense. I would like to find a travel partner for spontaneous weekend getaways. I don’t mind if you have kids and understand they are priority.

Go Back to Search Results