Meet Morgan 1:  Single Female Online Dating Profile Free Membership Profile
Where Singles and Adventure Meet

  • Similar Profiles
[ Go Back to Search Results ]
June 2010
  • June 2010
  • June 2010
  • May 2010
  • November 2009
  • November 2009

Online dating site member Morgan 1

  • Surrey, BC  
  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

My eyes can melt butter. . .

Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Associates degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5′ 6″
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Currently Separated
I’m Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42

I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
About me
I’m just looking to meet some new, interesting people and do entertaining things in my spare time.

I’m a single mom who works full-time, so I make a point to take full advantage of my “down time” and fill it with doing new things, or things I love.

Activity wise, I highland dance, ski, indoor wall climb, go for the occasional bike ride, walk my mom’s dogs, and hit the gym from time to time.

I consider myself more creative than active, with a love of architecture, interior design, & visual and performing arts. I love to travel and experience new cultures.

I’m a happy, even tempered girl who is more focused on making friends (from both genders) than finding my next mate.

I have my diploma of Interior Design and I work doing kitchen and bath design + project management for a renovation company. I also have my own business and do design work on my evenings and weekends.
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events

Other interests

[ Go Back to Search Results ]