Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Just out here to see whats there.

Brampton, On

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5′ 2″
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I’m Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 40
I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cooking
  • Hiking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Roller Blading
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have no children but love spending time with my niece and nephiews. I enjoy family time and we all get along, I believe this is very important. I enjoy volunteering, and I do so with Make a Wish foundation from time to time. I enjoy trying new things in life, I try to at least try something once. I like to have fun, laugh and enjoy myself as much as I can.
What I’m looking for
I am looking for someone who likes to laugh, and have fun, who can be silly but serious when needed. Someone who can hold their own and is independant. I know what I want in life and I hope to find someone who knows what they want in and out of life.

Go Back to Search Results