Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let’s just say I’m cooler than the other side of the pillow đŸ™‚

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 23 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5′ 4″
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I’m Looking for
Men between the ages of 22 and 30
I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I’m a simple, laid-back individual with a drive for success. I’m constantly striving to better myself, and I’m very spontaneous. I enjoy doing just about anything as long as the company is enjoyable. I love doing anything outdoors, but I don’t shun those nights on the couch with a good action movie and a bowl of ice cream…or two.
Other interests
So…I’m sitting here listening to 50’s classics. Don’t hate! Anyways, During summer, I enjoy REAL camping, fishing, and hiking. I also play guitar pretty well and the piano is a working progress. I’d like to learn how to play the violin next. I’ve taken archery classes and will probably continue to do so. I plan to get my PAL license this year, so I often go paintballing or to the shooting range when I can. Last summer I started playing golf, so that’s another thing I enjoy practicing. And languages…cooking…pretty much anything that involves learning… Some people just go through life existing…some people actually live. I live. Shoot me a message if you’d like!
What I’m looking for
I’m not really looking for anything. I’ve been single for nearly a year now – after a 5 year relationship ended. I’d just like to find myself again. Do everything and anything without hearing someone else say “I don’t want to”. I work alot, so I’d like to start getting out more. Become more sociable. Late night drives with a hot coffee and loud music can only last so long…

Go Back to Search Results