Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Bayside, NY

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5′ 4″
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I’m Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 48
I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I an artist and teacher, and I like people and cats. I am smart, funny, pretty, and don’t always take myself too serious. I don’t want to waste my time in daily routines, and I am hungry for life. I love to hang out and talk, eat brunch, go for a walk, visit a museum, or see a show or a concert. One of my favourite places in the city is the East Village. I like the little community gardens and cafes. I also like shopping in Soho, reading, films, playing pinball, walking on the Highline, travelling, and of course art. I like night times and I am not really a morning person (sorry). I also would consider myself an openminded person, and I am definately willing to do new, exciting things. I think that if I find the right person, I have a lot to give, so if you want to talk, laugh, and find respect, affection, and trust, contact me.
What I’m looking for
In the end, I am looking for love, like everybody else. I want to find a friend or partner, who has a sense of humor, can challenge me intellectually, and wants to do fun things with me. It’s okay to be a couch potato sometimes, just not all the times. In my past relationship I was the only one showing initiative, and would like somebody who is self-sufficient and is not only relying on me.

Go Back to Search Results