Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for that right fit

Richmond, BC

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5′ 3″
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I’m Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 40
I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Scuba Diving
  • Rock Climbing
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Music
  • Indoor Sports
  • Hiking
  • Golf
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Cooking
  • Comedy
  • Canoeing
  • Bicycling
  • Adventure Sports
About me
Fun, laid back and easy going…have a great job… Enjoy being active and playing sports however am not overly competitive or all that good…honestly im probably a bit uncoordinated…just like to go out to have fun and hang out with friends. Enjoy beach volleyball, dodgeball, softball…i have done kickboxing in the past and would love to get back into it. Love to cook (the more people to cook for and more complicated the menu the better), be nice to travel a bit more but the odd weekend getaway is great…

What I’m looking for
Seeking someone similar who enjoys a good night out here and there but also the simple things like tossing the ball around at the park, bbqs with friends, biking on the dike, playing cards on the deck…if you’re not adverse to the odd late night DQ run in your pj’s thats just an added bonus….but not a requirement

Go Back to Search Results