Meet 202lydia:  Single Female Online Dating Profile Free Membership Profile
Where Singles and Adventure Meet

  • Similar Profiles
[ Go Back to Search Results ]

Online dating site member 202lydia

  • New York City, NY  
  • Female
  • 26 yrs old


Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5′ 4″
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
I’m Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 36

I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
About me

I’ve always been artistic but was raised in a very academic family. I read a lot (mainly historical fiction but lots of other things too), love going to museums of any kind, the theatre, concerts, watching documentaries, and art galleries/exhibits.

Being active is important to me. I find hiking a lot of fun although sadly I haven’t done it recently. In the past I’ve gone dog sledding, white water canoeing, camped out in deserts, gone camel riding, zip lining, rock climbing, and scuba diving. Yoga is amazing and very addictive.

I have had the privilege of living in London, Toronto and now NYC where I plan to stay. Although I’d be lying if I said I didn’t miss London. Being the history nerd I am, I loved the ability to hang out with friends in the same pubs that both Shakespeare and Chaucer would frequent. Luckily I also have my UK citizenship so maybe someday I’ll find myself back there!

I do my best to surround myself with positive, caring, intelligent and open minded people. My friends mean the world to me and I consider them an extension of my family.

As for what I’m looking for – well, someone who both reflects and is compatable with all of the above. If you are intelligent, fun, attractive, opens doors and pulls out chairs, ambitious and confident, I would love to hear from you!

PS. My name is not actually Lydia! That refers to the street I grew up on, and the 202 is the house number. I put this at the end so I’ll know if you actually read my profile or not!
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work

What I’m looking for
someone who I’m physically attracted to, intelligent, ambitious, believes in the impossible, kind, and can make me smile non stop.

[ Go Back to Search Results ]