Meet Jayk35:  Single Female Online Dating Profile Free Membership Profile
Where Singles and Adventure Meet

  • Similar Profiles
[ Go Back to Search Results ]

Online dating site member Jayk35

  • Midlothian, IL  
  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Let’s go out and do everything

Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5′ 4″
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
I’m Looking for
Men between the ages of 41 and 51

I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
About me
I love to roller blade and swim and bike ride. I like to go to the health club at least 3 times a week. I like boating, waverunners, motorcycles. I like to go to concerts and see local bands. I like water parks, carnivals, the zoo, museums. I like the beach, camping, weekend getaways, vacations, going new places and trying new things. I like spending time with my 3 adult daughters and my grandchildren. I live alone most of the time. I am not a home body I like to go out and do everything…:)
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work

What I’m looking for
I am easy going down to earth and would like to share my life with someone who also is. I look on the positive side of things. I see the glass as half full. I see the humor in most situation. Life is a beach so swim is how I look at it. I would like to find someone who sees the sunny side of life like I do.

[ Go Back to Search Results ]