Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Steve and Jake on adoption day


Be happy because you never know whose falling in love with your smile!

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5′ 9″
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I’m Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 44
I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cooking
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
About me
I love to laugh and to make people laugh. It is a large part of my personality. I’m a ‘cup is half full’ kind of guy. I really just want to fall in love and live for someone other than myself.

I love to travel and have been to many countries with a partiality to south asian. I lived in the Cayman Islands for 3 years and it was incredible. I consider myself a foodie and I love to cook and try different foods and recipes.

Other interests
What I’m looking for
I’m looking for a fun loving, romantic woman who cares more about living life than getting that bigger house on the corner. Someone who knows how to have a good time and who appreciates that most things and times are better shared with that special person.

Go Back to Search Results