Meet Mountains and Ocean:  Single Male Online Dating Profile Free Membership Profile
Where Singles and Adventure Meet

  • Similar Profiles
[ Go Back to Search Results ]
Me at a business mixer
  • Me at a business mixer
  • On an old watertower in the Philippines
  • Me "acting" :)
  • BBQ's are fun :) - Most recent picture.

Online dating site member Mountains and Ocean

  • Vancouver, BC  
  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Lets meet and see what happens

Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 6′ 1″
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
I’m Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 38

I’m Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
About me
You know what you want? Great!

Me too 🙂

I am looking for a longterm relationship.

I am younger looking and I think even more important, I am young at heart 🙂
Born originally in Canada, I spend most of my time in Europe. 12 years ago I relocated to Victoria and moved in August 07 to Vancouver.
My interests are: Skiing, Rollerblading, Badminton, Yoga, hiking, dining, travelling, dancing, music, movies, and much more.

What I am looking for:
A SINGLE woman being:
-emotional available
-open minded
-mature but still playful and young at heart
-having a good sense of humor
-honest and fair
-gentle & wild
-no fear showing feelings
-likes to ski, rollerblade, play badminton, Yoga, hiking or ?,…
-shoulder long or longer hair
-is looking eventually for marriage
-doesn’t have, but might wants eventually a kid/s
-beliefs in a higher power
-high family values
-loves dogs (I don’t have one right now 🙁
-takes care of her body/ fitness
-is NOT extremely in dependant!
-dealt with her baggage or is aware of it and really doing something about it!
-is NOT in the middle of a divorce or thinking of getting one…

Is this a long list? You bet! But I also have that all to give (except the long hair 🙂
So if this is you (too a bigger extend) great, lets meet!
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Volunteer Work
  • Single Vacations
  • Single Parties
  • Scuba Diving
  • Roller Blading
  • Rock Climbing
  • Orienteering
  • Indoor Sports
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hiking
  • Exercise
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Cultural
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Bicycling

Other interests
What I’m looking for
See above 🙂

[ Go Back to Search Results ]