Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for a piece of the happiness pie!

edmonton, alberta

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5′ 11″
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I’m Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 48
I’m Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Roller Blading
  • Social Events
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
Im new to Edmonton and don’t know to many people so I’m looking to meet new friends and hopefully a romantic partner! I have a great job and I’m easy to be around! I play the drums whenever I can and I love music and concerts! I’m fit and like to live healthy! Eventually hope to get a lil puppy so I can talk him/her for walks!If you have this and other interests lets talk and meet!
Other interests
What I’m looking for
Looking for good friends and ultimately a romantic partner who is attractive and keeps fit and healthy!

Go Back to Search Results