Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Pickering, Ontario

  • Male
  • 24 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I’m Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 27
I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Bicycling
  • Mountain Biking
  • Music
  • Camping
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Canoeing
  • Comedy
  • Roller Blading
  • Cooking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Informative Classes
About me
One of my favorite things to do is play tennis. I grew up learning the sport through lessons, became a coach in university to pay for school, and I play in a recreational/competitive league once a week year-round. Coaching the sport helped me become a more patient person and has allowed me to meet many amazing individuals. It is definitely a passion of mine, and I hope to be able to find someone who also maintains an active lifestyle and likes to get out in the city and have fun!
What I’m looking for
I find the most attractive quality of a woman is her level of self-confidence. Self confidence adds life to every conversation and interaction, and invites people to be open and share more of their true self. If this person can also be considerate and open to new people and experiences then I think we would really hit it off!

Go Back to Search Results