Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Alex D

Looking for fun things to do in the city

Toronto, ontario

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5′ 9″
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I’m Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 35
I’m Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Volunteer Work
  • Single Parties
  • Scuba Diving
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Horseback Riding
  • Foreign Languages
  • Exercise
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Cooking
  • Clubs
  • Bicycling
  • Adventure Sports
About me
spontaneous, elegant, educated & fun loving casual male, many diverse interests.

Positive outlook, self-motivator and in good spirits, likes to associate with positive, active, fun, uncomplicated and motivated people only.

Swift, Shrewd & Witty, Sensuous, Sweet, Loving & Sincere, Confident with Substance, Not a Fake or a Flake.

Keep physically active with the following:

Training weights, hikes, power walks, outdoor activities, traveling.
Other interests
Sky diving

Go Back to Search Results