Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Do you believe in destiny?

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5′ 6″
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I’m Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 35
I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Social Events
  • Single Parties
  • Parties
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Music
  • Indoor Sports
  • Hiking
  • Exercise
  • Day Outings
  • Clubs
  • Canoeing
  • Camping
  • Bicycling
  • White Water Rafting
About me
Young professional willing to meet an interesting young lady. I have been described as a mature, confident, kind-hearted, quiet and down to earth guy. My rule in life is: ”Treat others as you want to be treated”. I do not like to complicate things, so I would describe myself as easy-going and I believe that the happiness could be reached by enjoying even the simplest things in life.
Mainly, I am looking for a serious relationship, I’m pretty sure that it takes chemistry to feel this attraction and also time to understand each other, so I’m ready to invest in time to establish this relationship ( It could start by a friendship, activity partnership or a dating)
I live a healthy life-style, so I expect from my match to live the same way. One of my passions is music and I enjoy dancing from time to time. I love nature places and outdoors, I play racquet sports, cycling, swimming, going to theatre movies, restaurants, etc.
To have a solid relationship, it should be based on mutual Respect, Trust, Communication, Honesty and Loyality.

Thank you for your time and wish you good luck in your emotional life!

N.B.: Je parle le français aussi.
What I’m looking for
Respectful, decent girl, educated, easy-going and who takes care of herself and lives a healthy life style. I prefer her to have almost similar taste to activities (outdoors, sports, music, etc..)

Go Back to Search Results