Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Corporal-PC-Criminisi

“Seeking Great Girl With Excellent Personality πŸ™‚ “

Woodbridge, Ontario

  • Male
  • 20 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5′ 6″
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I’m Looking for
Women between the ages of 19 and 26
I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Exercise
  • Comedy
  • Adventure Sports
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
  • White Water Rafting
About me
I am of full Italian background and I am a hard working a fully committed individual. I also don’t like being lied too, so being honest and trustworthy is a must for me. I am athletic and muscular and I do keep active and physically fit on a daily basis. I have recently just finished and completed a two year police foundations diploma program at Seneca College. I am also a Corporal in the Canadian Armed Forces Reserves and I am currently in the process of becoming a Military Police Officer or a Police Officer for either the region of York, Peel or Toronto. I am also interested in possibly applying to Canada Border Services and working as a Border/Customs Officer. I currently work as a Deck Supervisor and Head Lifeguard for the City of Vaughan Aquatics. I am a motivated, outgoing person who enjoys meeting new people and I have a friendly personality that allows me to have ongoing interesting conversations. My favourite hobbies are swimming, going for long runs in the warm weather, working out at the gym and consistently keeping fit and active on a daily basis. I am an adventurous kind of person and like to experience new things all the time. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family. I would like to travel in the near future and visit as many different places as possible. From my personal experience, I have been to the arctic, specifically Iqaluit and further north.


Anything else you would like to know , just ask πŸ™‚
What I’m looking for
Hi, I am interested in meeting someone who has a great personality, and who has a great sense of humor. Someone who loves to try a variety of new things. I would like to meet someone who has an amazing personality and who would love to get to know me a little better and learn as much more about me as possible. Some who I would like to meet and would find attractive is someone who is good looking, can keep up a conversation, has a great personality , is honest, respectful, mature and responsible. I would very much love to meet someone who has similar interests and who would like to get to know me a little better and possibly even see where our conversation may take us. Hope to hear from you soon πŸ™‚ !!!

Go Back to Search Results