Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Passion, Fun & Laughter

Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 6′ 1″
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I’m Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 34
I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Bicycling
  • Comedy
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Single Parties
  • Social Events
  • White Water Rafting
About me
I speak six languages and I am definitely international, as I have lived in Spain, France, Italy, and the UK, and the US. According to my friends I am intelligent, funny, spontaneous, resourceful, adaptable, caring, enthusiastic, ambitious, very driven and passionate (I love my friends!). Where there is a will there is way;
is my motto. When I set my mind to do something, I just make it happen. I am a total optimist and I strongly believe we all are the masters of our own destiny. I have the ability to make people laugh and I bring humor in every area of my life. I work out at the gym regularly. In the winter season, I love to free-ride the mountains on my snowboard, and I go kitesurfing where there’s wind. While I love the outdoors and physical activities, I also am pretty intellectual: I need and thrive on mental stimulation, read a lot, and an interesting discussion gives me a high. A healthy mind in a healthy body. My friends are my real wealth and I always enjoy a good dinner in good company. I often go to the movies, and love theater. I consider myself an eclectic person, enjoying both the simple and the sophisticated. I feel as comfortable wearing a t-shirt and surfing trunks hiking the Costa Rica jungle, as having dinner at a luxurious restaurant dressed in a tie and (Italian or French) suit. As for relationships, I am very affectionate person, and I was brought up with a European education with an emphasis on good manners and courtesy: I will open your door, and practice all those little gesture of chivalry. Open and honest communication is fundamental. I see a relationship as two complete individuals, who freely decide to support and nurture each other, grow and evolve together, pursue common goals and interest, and enjoy together the wonderful things that life has to offer.
Other interests
Kitesurfing, Snowboarding, Reading, Movies
What I’m looking for
You are fit and have a great sense of humor. If you like skiing or snowboarding that is a bonus. One great indication of chemistry is when we laugh a lot and spend hours talking enthusiastically, feeling that there is still so much more to say. Are you someone interesting and fun? Drop me a line!

Go Back to Search Results