Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Calgary. July 2010.


I’d like to meet charming,vivacious,well-educated Lady.

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 6′ 2″
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I’m Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 79
I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Social Events
  • Single Vacations
  • Single Parties
  • Scuba Diving
  • Parties
  • Music
  • Hobbies
  • Golf
  • Foreign Languages
  • Cultural
  • Clubs
  • Camping
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Arts and Crafts
About me
Well,I am not a “countryside guy”.
I immigrated to Canada in 2008. I was a successful person and had everything,but did this step,because wanted to live in English-speaking country all my life.
My friends say, that I am a brave person. No. Our ancestors were brave people, when sailed up here on the sail boats.
I was not afraid to change my life completely and am very happy !
Definitely,I know what I want and know how to reach my goal.I am not so silly dreamer.:-)
I am a little bit old-fashion. I like to take care about My Lady and can’t understand,when a Lady says:”I am independent”. From whom,why,where,when ? If we a couple,we both are extremely dependent from each other ! I’d like to take care of MY LADY.
Uf,it seems that’s it ! LOL.
Other interests
I like blues,jazz,classical music,photography,literature,movies (drama, melodrama, documentary,historical,thriller),gliding,scuba-diving,ping-pong. Sorry,but I am not a fan of hockey and baseball. I like white table clothes and women in shoes on hills. I am a Leo and it describe everything.
What I’m looking for
I’d like to meet well-educated Lady,interesting,open-mind person. First of all – friendship,then “wait and see”… I’d prefer long,serious relationships. I am not going to jump as a grasshopper. I like positive,vivacious people,no “break pedal”. LOL I’d prefer long,serious relationships. I am not going to jump as a grasshopper. I like positive,vivacious people,no sleeping “break pedal”. LOL. I don’t accept virtual relationships and would prefer real meetings,face-to-face. If you don’t like tattoo and piercing,it would be nice ! Me either. LOL. I hope,that you as a Charming Lady, know how to use make-up and jewelry.It would be wonderful,if you don’t play hockey or soccer,don’t repair buildings and drill walls. :-)) I’d prefer when Man is a Man and Woman is his Queen/Flower/Child/Enigma/Lover/Sun simultaneously ! But not a constructor worker. If you are not scared and disappointed still,let me know,please. I’ll be glad getting your message.
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results