Meet tosixpack:  Single Male Online Dating Profile Free Membership Profile
Where Singles and Adventure Meet

  • Similar Profiles
[ Go Back to Search Results ]
At a local business function in Toronto,

Online dating site member tosixpack

  • Toronto, Ontario  
  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Live life to the fullest

Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Asian
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6′ 1″
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
I’m Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 40

I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
About me
Thanks for checking out my profile.

About me, I am a well-educated professional who runs a technology consulting business. I believe money is just a mean to freedom and to helping others. Most importantly I am passionate at what I do. If you are obsessed with money and materialism, then we are probably not a good match.

If you ask my friends about me, they would say I am a creative, articulate, funny, and considerate person. I enjoy the companies of people from all walks of life. I always love to learn the life of other people, whether it is their job, their family life or culture, or their last trip in Africa. I love to make people laugh.

I love traveling and I have been to many parts of the world. As a matter of facts, I have lived in a number of cities in Canada and other parts of the world. I love culture, food, and history. If you like traveling, museums and good food, we would quickly get along 🙂 I take care myself and have a healthy lifestyle, so I hope you do as well. I enjoy being active and love the outdoors. My favorite sport are: swimming, running, hockey, tennis, beach volleyball, rollerblading, ultimate, and soccer.

Although I am outgoing and love being active, I am not an exercise or sport junkie. I enjoy my downtime. Reading, listening to music, going to movies, salsa dancing, or simply having great conversation with friends are some of favorite pastimes. In fact, I enjoy having time to myself for self-reflection from time to time. This helps me to focus and be creative.

I don’t have a pet now but some of my notable pets in my youth were chickens, fishes, and turtles…Please don’t laugh 🙁

I’m looking for someone to be my partner and my best friend. Someone to share experiences with. It would be great if we have commonalities, but I am also looking for differences. I always like to try something that I haven’t before, whether it is learning new things or experiencing different challenges. I value being trustworthy and trusting. I go the distance for the people that I love and offer endless support to those that I care about. I have surrounded myself with good people that I plan to be around for a very long time. I want to be a part of something more than just me. I want to spend time with my partner and best friend.

The things that connect me to people are their honesty, their compassion, their ability to adapt to environment, their appreciation of diversity, their humour, and their love of life. My partner and best friend must have good family value because I am close to my family.

BTW, I decided to try online dating after I read this online article:

“ST. PETERSBURG, Fla – Helen Staudinger, 92, wanted a kiss, and authorities say she wouldn’t take no for an answer.

The central Florida woman fired a semi-automatic pistol four times at her 53-year-old neighbor’s house after he refused to kiss her, police said Tuesday.

“If my head would have been over just a little bit further, (a bullet) probably would have hit me in the back of the head,” the neighbor, Dwight Bettner, told Reuters.”

If all these interest you, drop me a line provided that you are under 92 and don’t carry a gun 🙂
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work

Other interests
Sun, Water, Carbs, Good Food, Reading Books, Internet, Swimming, Hockey, Beach Volleyball, Ultimate, Triathlon, CSI, Criminal Minds, House, The Office, The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Dead Poet Society, One Flew over the Cuckoo’s Nest, Good Morning Vietnam, The Gladiator, Indiana Jones, Million Dollar Baby, Classical Music, Jazz, Hip Hop, Latin songs and dances
What I’m looking for
Sincere, honest, sweet, and intelligent. Appreciate differences of others and ability to adapt to surprises. Also, she should have a healthy and active lifestyle. I am close to my family so my partner must have good family value. I’m looking for someone to be my partner and my best friend. Someone to share experiences with. It would be great if we have commonalities, but I am also looking for differences. I want to be a part of something more than just me. The things that connect me to my partner are her honesty, her compassion, her adaptiveness, her appreciation of diversity, her sense of humour, and her love of life.

[ Go Back to Search Results ]