Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Height is not a issue here??

Arlington heights, IL

  • Male
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 7′ 1″
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I’m Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 45
I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello, my name is Ross. I’m 26 and living in Arlington Heights. The height portion of my profile is accurate I’m seven foot one. A little bigger than your average fella. When I’m not working I really enjoy traveling the country, seeing new places, and trying new things. So i figure it’s time to give this a shot!
What I’m looking for
I am looking for something serious but I’m not going to rush into anything too fast first we have to be friends. The girl I’m looking for is successful with a great head on her shoulders. Someone that can carry a conversation without one word answers. Someone that loves to go out for something adventurous but still enjoys lying in bed late Sunday morning and relaxing around the house with a good movie

Go Back to Search Results