Meet Phloexx:  Single Male Online Dating Profile Free Membership Profile
Where Singles and Adventure Meet

  • Similar Profiles
[ Go Back to Search Results ]
Summer 2010

Online dating site member Phloexx

  • Cambridge, Ontario  
  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Just do it

Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education High school
Religion Wiccan
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5′ 8″
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
I’m Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40

I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
About me
Here is what I am passionate about, I love helping people. I will help anyone who needs it. I have been there for many many friends, a shoulder to cry on, helping friends believe in themselves, paying for friends to fix their cars, moving, getting out of bed @ 3am to pick up your friends niece halfway across the city because she’s to drunk to drive.
I read A LOT. I am in constant search for knowledge. You can usually find me with about 5 books on the go, ranging from positive mental attitude, gardening, to the occult.
I always see the potential in people. I can be charming in an old school fashion, witty when the situation calls for it, I’ll try just about anything once.
The one thing women notice first about me is the way I make them comfortable, in the way that my touch and presence seems familiar. Like we have know each other for a while.
I’m not perfect, not looking for perfect.
Finally I am very open minded.
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Social Events
  • Single Vacations
  • Single Parties
  • Camping
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hiking
  • Hobbies
  • Horseback Riding
  • Music
  • Parties

What I’m looking for
Looking for… A woman who takes care of herself, but not high maintenance. Natural looking or a bit of make-up is best. Any hair color, any height. Eyes are very important, any color though. Personality – definitely need one. Sense of humor, I love to laugh & I hope you do too. Have an opinion, but open to hear others. Can express her feelings and be sensitive to others. You have to like to dance! No dancing = No chance. Willing to take chances (nothing dangerous though) The less inhibitions the better. I can have a good time without getting smashed and hope you can too.

[ Go Back to Search Results ]