Meet Mr Who:  Single Male Online Dating Profile Free Membership Profile
Where Singles and Adventure Meet

  • Similar Profiles
[ Go Back to Search Results ]

Online dating site member Mr Who

  • Richmond Hill, Ontario  
  • Male
  • 29 yrs old

2011 is going to be a great year!

Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
Eyes Brown
Hair Other
Height 5′ 11″
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
I’m Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 44

I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
About me
I’m always happy to meet new people, enjoy making new friends, indulging in exciting adventures, and learning new skills. I’m an optimistic man who is always striving to improve and have fun.

“Let’s be friends”, or, “I’m not your friend anymore”, are common phrases I hear everyday. Have you guessed it? Yes, I work with fun children. I’m sure you remember your days as a child, and how simple and beautiful everything in life was. I’m very fortunate to relive that youthfulness with these little people.

I can successfully teach you how to juggle, hula hoop, and how to make exercise fun. I have a lot of experience teaching exercise (I’m a physical education teacher).

I love to dance and play basketball! I completed Salsa level, and I practiced African & Caribbean dance in university. I also love Contact Improv dance. It’s one of the most unique and creative dance forms I ever experienced.

Open communication is a high priority in my relationships. I express my thoughts, desires, and opinions honestly and directly to other people, and I respectively accept their responses to my actions.
My Interests
  • Volunteer Work
  • Social Events
  • Single Vacations
  • Single Parties
  • Scuba Diving
  • Rock Climbing
  • Parties
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Music
  • Informative Classes
  • Indoor Sports
  • Hobbies
  • Hiking
  • Exercise
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Day Outings
  • Cultural
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Comedy
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Adventure Sports

What I’m looking for
You like to dance, you like to exercise, you like to try new activities, and enjoying learning new skills.

[ Go Back to Search Results ]