Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Endless Possibilities!

woodbridge, ontario

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5′ 10″
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I’m Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Volunteer Work
  • Social Events
  • Roller Blading
  • Rock Climbing
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Music
  • Mountain Biking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Hobbies
  • Hiking
  • Golf
  • Exercise
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Day Outings
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Cooking
  • Comedy
  • Canoeing
  • Camping
  • Bicycling
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Adventure Sports
About me
I like to play a variety of sports and keep active, listen to a variety of music and give all genra’s a chance. I am a hard worker and am always looking to better myself in my personal and work atmospheres.
What I’m looking for
I can say that I am a caring and honest person. I will give my all within a relation or anything in life. I will make you laugh and enjoy yourself. Adventure’s will always be around and never know where or what we will do next.

Go Back to Search Results