Meet ambivalence:  Single Male Online Dating Profile Free Membership Profile
Where Singles and Adventure Meet

  • Similar Profiles
[ Go Back to Search Results ]

Online dating site member ambivalence

  • Markham, Ontario  
  • Male
  • 23 yrs old

Sorry but I don’t have any cheesy tagline 😉


LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Asian
Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5′ 7″
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
I’m Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 24

I’m Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
About me
About me:
I am energetic and love to learn just about anything, my interest ranges from photography to foreign languages.
In terms of my personality? People generally say I am funny, light-hearted and spontaneous. I try to be a kid at heart as much as I can. Thats what keeps me going!
I studied Kinesiology in U. I’m not a big fan of any partying/clubbing as I don’t think those are the places to meet people for friendship anyways! I am a backpacker, I love to travel as much as I like to get lost.

Music
I like something light with audiable lyrics, like country/folk, so Colbie Caillat/Carrie Underwood/Olivia Newton John (hah!) would do. I love punk rock too, so some local bands would also be ok. However, metal is a no-no, it’s too heavy. (pun intented)

My goals?
Well, I have a stable job right now but its definitely not what I want. I have coached tennis and since then I aspired to be a teacher and I am working my way into it right now! Hopefully next year I’d be doing a M.Ed so I can become an Ontario certified teacher!

People I wanna meet?
Hmm! Anyone that has a beautiful heart!
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Volunteer Work
  • Social Events
  • Scuba Diving
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Indoor Sports
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hobbies
  • Foreign Languages
  • Exercise
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Day Outings
  • Cultural
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Cooking
  • Comedy
  • Camping
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Adventure Sports

Other interests
Tennis, Long Jogs, Backpacking, Museum Visiting, Photography, Slow dance, Listen to music with lights off Don’ts: clubbing, drink abusively, watching twilight saga, littering
What I’m looking for
I just want to get to find someone to spend time with first, and then work from there. So hopefully I can find a person that would love to talk about random stuff as much as I do!

[ Go Back to Search Results ]