Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me Hiking away
  • Me Hiking away


Well here we are :-)

Brockville, ON

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 43 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Day Outings
About me
Hello everyone and thanks for looking at my profile Ė I live just south of Ottawa in the beautiful 1000 island area. I consider myself a sincere 53 year old gentleman 6 foot 2 Ė about 240 lbs with brown hair and green eyes and I try to stay physically fit by working out most days. I can be a little shy at first but get to know me and I open right up.

I love the outdoors, which keeps me away from all those busy crowds, so I can spend more time listening to you. I love going out for walks, hiking canoeing, skiing, camping and love taking pictures - especially of someone special. I have two kids, both of which are at school so they are really not at home very much, at this point they donít even want to come home lol.

I have a lot of energy and look forward to every day. Like to have fun and laugh especially with that someone you brings a lite to your life. I am looking for someone that we can spend special time together. In our relationship I would like to be able to support each other emotionally and spiritually, challenge each other mentally, and work together physically :-). We donít have to be the same but it we can complement each other, then we can have fun doing the things we both enjoy.

Hope you have a nice day and feel like ringing me

What I'm looking for
Camping, Dinnig, Canoeing, Hiking, Movies

Go Back to Search Results