Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a rare find I think, I enjoy the outdoors especially in the summer! Hiking, yoga, outdoor concerts/festivals, patios, camping(no tents biking, golfing, anything with water too cool off. I enjoy cooking and entertaining friends. Playing cards, board games is a great way to connect and stay connected. one of my passions is animals, I have cats at home, and volunteer at the Meow foundation. Travelling is another passion, I have travelled extensivley, mainly on my own, but would be nice to have a partner to share it with. I am pretty adventurous and spontaneous. Life is to be lived
What I'm looking for
What I am looking for in a partner, who has many of the same qualities,and a passion for life and animals, travelling, having a kind heart, and open to possibilities and points of view. someone I can connect with physically and mentally and spiritually.

Go Back to Search Results