Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Liverpool Fan 08


Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Easy going---this girl can roll with the punches! My passions lie in the volunteer work I do---if you want to know more--just ask! I love the great outdoors---I'm passionate about physical fitness---especially encouraging it in children! i love travelling and meeting new people and experiencing new cultures. I have had many travel adventures around the world---would love to share some more with the right person!
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who likes fun and adventure at the spur of the moment! Someone who loves to travel, can make me laugh 'till I cry, and of course, adores the beautiful game!

Go Back to Search Results