Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Lovely person inside and out

  • Female

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi! I am a happy, honest, down to earth person looking to meet someone with similar interests to share my life with. I enjoy dancing, eating out, biking and spending quiet night at home. I work and live in NY city. If you are an honest person with a positive outlook - and share a couple of my interests - I would like to meet you. :)
Other interests
I love animals. If I where able to leave my job I would love to open a recue shelter for dogs.
What I'm looking for
Im looking for a man that is fun and outgoing.

Go Back to Search Results