Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • At Paul McCartney
  • With Friends
  • At a friend's wedding


Fun, Laughs, Outdoors & travel wanted!

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
I love the outdoors and just about any sport! I'm very active and would like to find someone who approaches life the same way I do, with enthusiasm and energy. I love to travel to off the beaten path places (Nepal, Vietnam, Cambodia, Tanzana, Peru, Iceland to name a few) and at the same time I love to enjoy in NYC. Finding a small unknown bar or restaurant is something I enjoy most. Basically I'm looking for a really great friend to share my passions and if the chemistry is right...bonus!
What I'm looking for
I love people who are passionate about life and what it has to offer. A positive attitude, intelligence and caring nature are real turn ons.

Go Back to Search Results