Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I'm a girl who likes sports, Hockey and Football. Looking for someone fun!

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love to get out of the house, my ideal night would be going to a pub or go karting. I like poker, but don't play to much anymore, you can catch me occasionally at Regent.

I play hockey year round, ball and ice hockey. Whoever I end up meeting needs to be somewhat active. I do enjoy staying in and watching movies once and a while. But I don't like to do it every night.

I have a bit of a nerdy side to me as well, I play Starcraft and Halo from time to time, but would never say no to a night out to play them.

I love to travel, it's not that I don't like Winnipeg, but it's fun to change it up once and a while. I've been to Ireland and tasted some Guiness in the factory, been to Vegas 3 times, and would love to go again in a heart beat. The last time I went to Vegas, I drove down, and had a chance to stop in Denver to eat at Casa Bonita! (If you haven't heard of it... you need to watch South Park lol)

I'm a huge football fan, and you can catch me at every Bomber game. And I'm there every year in Regina at the Labour Day Classic.

I have a dog, and need to find someone who likes dogs. He's a white poofy little guy, but don't worry, I promise it'll be love at first sight when you meet him!

Right now I spend a lot of my free time renovating my home, I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty, and have learned a lot lately!

What I'm looking for
My ideal man would have a good sense of humour, and could have a good conversation. He needs to like dogs. My ideal man is a "big strong man" ;) , who's handy and active.

Go Back to Search Results