Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hello everyone out there...hru?

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Associates degree
Religion New Age
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am 29 single female. I am down to earth, happy, with no drama and b.s. I am currently attending u of w taking business and admin degree program. I hope to pursue my masters and time permitting PhD would be rather nice. I have been in a serious relationship before so I know how to treat my man right. I have been single for 4 years now.
What I'm looking for
Someone who is easygoin, knows how to conversate well, attractive, takes care of his body, down to earth and knows how to treat a woman well. If you think you have any of the above qualities please don't hesitate to message me.

Go Back to Search Results