Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Kim


Summer is here

Orleans, On

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Positive and Energetic, financialy stable, active and healty, currentl just looking for an activity partner, friend but one never knows what may come ;)
Other interests
I am really close to my older brother and my parents. Things I enjoy are spending time with my family and friends, my two dogs, relaxing over a fire and a nice glass of wine, intimacy with my partner, watching a movie, taking a walk, rollerblading, hiking and snowshoeing, kayaking, volley ball, tennis, going to the gym, going to the cottage, traveling or road trips (weekend getaways), going out for diner and a show, cooking together at home, going to the spa and relaxation, spirituality, shopping and music . I would love to visit wineries and explore new wines. Other things I would like to try: sailing, photography, flying a plane, canoe camping and go up in a hot air balloon.
What I'm looking for
First and foremost, I am looking for someone who is honest and doesn't play games. I am really an open person and believe that communication is the key to a lasting relationship. I believe that it is important to be honest with people, whether good or bad. It is how you convey the message that is important as well as the intent behind the message. I think with good intentions and mutual respect anything can be worked out (well, except maybe cheating that is just a no no). I am also looking for someone who is postive, kind, considerate of others, compassionate, honest and loyal, loves to laugh and have fun but also knows when to be serious, independent but wants someone to share his life with, supportive, romantic, family oriented, open and loves to communicate, educated and loves to help others. I am looking for a best friend as well as husband. Someone who is really open to taking the time to really get to know someone.

Go Back to Search Results