Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


41 year-old active lady hiker, tennis player, like exploring new places,

Bronx, NY

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I am a professional with a successful job, and all weekends off. Would like to spend more time outdoors and meet new people. I also like music, movies, reading, walks, good conversation, and many more things. Am fairly open to new things, and compromising here and there to accomodate other people.
What I'm looking for
A friend with whom I can communicate and enjoy spending time with. It involves chemistry, communication skills, understanding, and who knows what else...

Go Back to Search Results