Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • 1
  • 3

   setting sun

ready to find mr right!

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
fun, fit, down to earth female! looking for that wonderful, loving, fit, kind, funny, independent, handsome, smart man to enjoy the summer with! I enjoy a good belly laugh, being silly, playing cribbage and backgammon, tennis, cooking, dancing, gardening and wrestling around the house :). I am an artist, but not the really strange type :) I like music, plays, parties, can be serious at times but mostly I am pretty happy. Mother of one beautiful child. Let's enjoy this life!
What I'm looking for
at the point in my life where i know what i want in a partner. i am not into childish mind games, nor jealous and insecure men. i feel grounded and secure with who i am and having a loving, happy partner in my life would only add to my joy. looking for a companion, another good role model for my son, a dancing partner, a lover, etc.

Go Back to Search Results