Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for Mr. Right For Me....

Ottawa, On

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am fairly confident, however possess a bit of a shy side, but don't worry those who know me well would tell you .. it won't last long! :)

So a bit about me, I'm very diverse in my love of music - I enjoy hitting a pub from time to time to catch a live band and maybe enjoy a drink or two with friends.

I love to cook and look forward to the opportunity to pamper friends and family whenever I can...breaking bread and enjoying a good laugh is a great way to spend an evening!

I have many other interests..message me if you would like to know more!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a partner is open and honest about what they need. I'm also looking for a mate that has a great sense of family and solid values, and a good circle of friends. A sense of humour is also very important!

Go Back to Search Results