Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Gemini Girl

Must love coffee...and the outdoors

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 59
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Have lived in the sunny south on/off for several years working in tourism. Loved discovering new cultures and languages. Still can't believe I could spend my day off on a catamaran, a jeep safari or snorkeling in underwater caves. Now back in Ottawa working in the conference/event planning industry.

My Life in Ruins... rent the movie and it'll give you insight into my personality... serious about work and clueless about dating!
Other interests
Fundraising events, power walking.
What I'm looking for
Attracted to someone who is compassionate, is aware of his surroundings, has respect for family/friends. Must love nature and the outdoors, day trips, browsing unknown towns/cities and stopping for a coffee to relax and people watch.

Go Back to Search Results