Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Come fly with the beach and beyond!

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
A little about myself...what can I say? In a nutshell…I’m a very easy-going girl looking for that easy-going guy to share my life with. High maintenance aren't words that come to mind when I describe myself. Getting dressed up for a night out is great but I have to confess that a t-shirt and a pair of jeans is right up my alley. Comfort is everything! I can be a bit shy at first but it doesn’t usually take me long to open up. I like to be spontaneous but there’s nothing like spending a cozy evening at home cuddling and watching a great movie.
I love food and like to cook but cooking for one, I have decided, isn't that much fun. I do, however, enjoy staying in for a fine home-cooked meal over a fabulous glass of wine...or 2...with someone special. Dining out is equally fabulous, especially for those meals I wouldn’t necessarily make for myself… Thai, Sushi…most Asian cuisine…
Do you like to travel because I sure do. Favorite destinations…Mexico, Bahamas, Italy (must go back again soon!). I'm still waiting for that trip to Australia or Fiji, St. Thomas (or any US Virgin Island) the Caribbean! Always willing to go on a roadtrip to the coast (or anywhere) for a long weekend. There's a lot out there to discover so more travelling is definitely in my future. Would you care to join me?
What I’m looking for…ultimately, a solid relationship built on friendship, honesty and respect. Have fun, enjoy life and don't sweat the small stuff. Cheers! ?

What I'm looking for
Do you have what it takes to let loose, be yourself and make me laugh? Being playful and goofy around one another just makes a relationship more relaxing...and exciting. Would you not agree? I am looking for that someone special who wants to do new and exciting things my partner in me things I have not yet discovered and do things we haven’t yet tried. I seek someone who is going to love me for who I am and what I am treat me as they would want to be treated. I'm not looking for “Mr. Perfect”… I think he’s as real as the abominable snowman but if you think may have some of the qualities I’m looking for and want to get to know me better, give me a shout. At the very least one could always use a good friend to hang out with.

Go Back to Search Results