Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Smike

   Fit4life Fun Guy

Enjoying life


  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 48
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Looking for FUN !!!!

I enjoy working-out, bike-riding, hiking, camping, canoeing, exploring, and hanging out at the beach.

I am an explorer. I enjoy the anticipation of discovery and the excitement of the adventure.

I consider my self an extravert. I enjoy the synergy that others bring. I believe, in life,you have to play to live.

I thrive for optimum health and fitness, which I believe is essential for maintaining a clear mental outlook.

I believe that appreciating in what life affords is what keep you deep rooted in life.
I strive for an open minded outlook and enjoy connecting with others.

Favorite Quote on life:
“I do my thing and you do yours.
I am not in this world to live up to your expectations,
and you are not in this world to live up to mine.
You are you and I am I, and if by chance we find each other,
then it is beautiful."
Fritz Perls

I also enjoy a full spectrum of music and how it can create such a natural high.

Other interests
Enjoy rollerblading.
What I'm looking for
A playmate would be nice.

Go Back to Search Results