Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Good Times!

Innisfail, AB

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am an honest, loyal and trusted friend. I am polite, funny and friendly. I enjoy a good conversation as well as just hangin quietly. I enjoy camping, travelling, and being around friends and family. I maintain a positive attitude and a good fun loving guy.
Age is not important to me - but, chemistry is!
I like to pub crawl but not a bar fly and I'm past the dance club scene.
Got life in order with no skeletons or secrets. No weird or addictive habits.
I'm a fairly laid back, easy goin guy.
Honest, passionate, romantic, loyal and adventurous describe me.
I'm career oriented and enjoy my work and I leave work at work to enjoy life.

I'm looking forward to meeting someone special to spend some quality time with. Build a meaningful relationship or at least make new friends.
What I'm looking for
I'd like to find a woman who is actually interested in going out. She has a flexible schedule and is easy going. Someone who likes to go to a pub for a pint and some wings. Likes camping, BBQ's and hangin with friends. Likes movies!! But not a TV junkie. Likes to travel and doing spontaneous things. Likes to go biking or hiking and be active. I like honesty and no BS. I like affection and kindness.

Go Back to Search Results