Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for that someone.

Mississauga, On

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I have passed through and now I am at the stage of my life when I am looking for someone to share in the things I enjoy. We would do things that we both enjoy and share with and learn from each other. Want to enjoy the time left doing fun stuff, loving and caring for that special person in my life. Growing together and loving each other until .......
Other interests
Theatre, movies, dancing.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who is caring and loving. Who is willing to accept love and affection when given. He must be light hearted, happy and in a stable job.

Go Back to Search Results