Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Iceburg in Newfoundland
  • Luxembourg
  • #rd one from the left..In china
  • Boxing for charity


Country 71 and counting

Ajax, Ontario

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
About me
Well a little about me..I am 31 and just starting to think I am ready to hit the dating scene. I am an avid traveller who has just reached my 71st country and my goal is 100. I work extremely hard at two jobs, to support my love of travel. I also take care of my grandmother, my dog and two cats. I am looking for a serious relationship but dont have a lot of time to devote to someone, so I am looking for someone who is understanding about my busy schedule.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a kind, generous, understanding man. I find it hard to say exactly what I am attracted to because attraction is in the eye of the beholder and personality is more important to me then a "perfect body". I love to laugh and believe it is the key to a long life.

Go Back to Search Results