Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


"Enjoy life to the fullest and grap it by the horns"

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
How would I describe myself?? Hmmm... Well my friends will say that I am honest and genuine. I stay true to what I feel and believe. I sometimes get myself in trouble because I am an expressive person. Don't get me wrong I do use caution but I am comfortable letting you know what I think about something.

My friends closest to me will also say that I have a strange range of interests that are out of the norm of stereotype. For example I really enjoy fishing, camping and the outdoors. While I am fascinated by tools (power tools even better), I have an appreciation for shoes and dresses. I like to get dolled up but I enjoy chillaxing as they say.

The things in life that are most important to me, beside my work, are my family and my pets. Yes I am one of those people " animal lover" but don't go thinking I have a zoo, or that I am an animal activist, or a vegetarian. I grew up half Latin and half European. So you can imagine the great cuisine in the house. Speaking of which food is another thing I most enjoy but not in the way most people think. I have a saying and it goes like this " I live to eat not eat to live". I enjoy great food. The type of food that bursts in your mouth with flavour whether it is loud or subtle. Enjoying the flavours takes time so I am not known for the eat and run type rather sit, eat and savour. And hopefully while enjoying the great company of friends and family.

Other interests
I am also very interested in Dance.
What I'm looking for
It would be great to find someone who shares if not the same than similar interests and who enjoys life to the fullest. Could that be you?

Go Back to Search Results