Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montclair, NJ

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a vibrant, ambitious gal who loves to relate to people and explore the world. I am honest, inquisitive, outgoing and warm. I love being active even if it’s just walking the dog. Life is too short to sit on the sidelines.

Other interests
Outdoor activities with my dog, running, hiking, CrossFit, skiing, fitness classes.
What I'm looking for
An awesome place I've visited: Australia, Costa Rica and Germany - Headed to Nepal in April 2013. My perfect Sunday: A morning romp with the dog followed by brunch My life history in 5 sentences or fewer: Outdoor chick living an urban life. Born in Dirty Jerz, went to school in VT and work in NYC. Oldest of 3 girls to an Irish Guy and an Italian Woman that have been married for over 37 years. I have a weakness for guys/girls who: Can fix things

Go Back to Search Results