Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Hiking - June 2010
  • Hiking - June 2010
  • Hiking in the fog!
  • Goofing around!


Looking for my partner in Crime

Summit, NJ

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love life and I believe in the value of time and want to maximize the fun factor. Educated, smart, independent, somewhat of a drama queen, very passionate about the world I live in, read a lot, love my family a lot, and want to travel the world a lot.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a partner in crime (figure of speech only - smile)...Someone who is intellectual, successful, considers himself successful, loves to travel and is looking for a fulfilling healthy, meaningful relationship..Must be attractive, cares about his body and his health (no couch potatoes)and someone who respects women.

Go Back to Search Results