Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Single and looking

New brunswick, new jersey

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well I never taught that life would lead me to where I am today but I am glad that it did. I am a well raised individual. I am very polite, honest; kind hearted and loves to help others in need. I considered myself to be very successful and very independent. I just recently graduated with a Master Degree in Biology/Pharmaceutical Management. And hopefully returning to school in the fall for my PhD if my company pays for it. I have a wonderful job, where I manage the Analytical Department at a Fragrance/Flavor Company. When I am not working I love to travel to different places, but I hate to do it alone. Love to meet someone that would like to travel as well so we can do it together. I am originally from Guyana in South America, but came here when I was a little boy. I love to cook. Lately it has been on the healthier end of the spectrum. I love to go the beach. My favorite beach of all time has been Virginia Beach in the US and the Bahamas outside the US. I am game for anything. I want to do all the things I never had the opportunity to do. I want to go sky diving, scuba diving and wind sailing this summer. Working on getting my boating license this summer as well. Maybe buy a boat if I could find a place to store it.
What I'm looking for
I like to smile and I am very attracted to someone smile.

Go Back to Search Results