Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

John J
  • John J



  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Day Outings
About me
I am an artist by lifestyle. I work full time in the Security business. My interests vary from Art, Photography, Music and Travel. I also collect coins & paper money from around the world. I began a recent hobby in birding and nature photography.
What I'm looking for
I am still looking for a diamond. Honesty, kindness, an out of the box thinker are also at the the top of my list when looking for a mate. I am looking for somebody who is beautiful on the inside and the outside. Single, no kids, and who is up for a commitment, and interested in having a family. No one night stands or flings and things!

Go Back to Search Results