Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


seeking fun, fit & friendly

Whitby, ON

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 43
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have many interests including playing hockey, lacrosse, mountain biking, golfing, working with kids as a volunteer, cottaging, kicking back & relaxing with friends, drinks on a patio, skiing, toboganning, building snowforts (not always with kids present!), hiking, swimming, kayaking.... the list is endless.
I enjoy most types of music. Love to sing although I sound horrid! Love to dance, love my friends who have picked me up numerous times and have always been there for me. I believe in working hard, having fun, being kind to others, helping people when you can, not expecting too much because you're usually dissapointed.
Most of all I believe in love. I am not bitter or jaded. I believe passion does exist you just have to find the right person...the right "fit" for you. I believe in giving my all to everything I try (and you have to try least once).

What I'm looking for
It's all about personalities, common interests, & chemistry. I'll say right off the bat that I don't want to "chat" forever. Way too busy for that. If you are likeminded and want to meet for a coffee/drink then I'm all for it. I'm searching for a man open to all life's possibilities. Someone easy going & who likes the little things. I like a sense of humour, a backbone, equality, kindness towards others, someone who has good friends & good family values. Someone who understands that sometimes you need to scream...or cry...or laugh...or be silly or serious depending on the situation.

Go Back to Search Results