Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Imagine you and I

Montreal, Qbc

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion New Age
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
In no particular order, I’m fit, traveled, pretty cultivated, not perfect ( but almost ;)), active, curious, kind of adventurous, sometimes impatient, sometimes nearly romantic … and the rest .. well, we’ll have the opportunity to discuss, if mutual interest.

Et je parle français, of course :)

Other interests
Tennis, reading, hot yoga, ski, travel, scuba diving, personal development, dancing, dark chocolate, jazz, languages
What I'm looking for
Looking for that mature, confident, reliable guy, who knows how to be serious when needed to be serious but also how to be cool when is time to have fun. I like to believe I can offer the same :) PS Kind of new in town, I'm interested in meeting cool-sporty-open minded-and well traveled people...comme ils disent, you can never have too many friends, n'est ce pas ? :)

Go Back to Search Results